Visitors

See and be seen by other people

By default, your Visitors list is turned "on." That means when you visit someone's profile, you'll appear in their Visitors list, and if someone visits you, they will appear in your Visitors list. If you'd prefer to keep your browsing a secret, you can choose to turn your Visitors list "off."

To turn Visitors off, go to the Settings page, click "Profile options" in the right sidebar, check "Turn off Visitors," and click "Save All."

Remember, you can always turn Visitors back on and resume browsing OkCupid openly.