Profiles

  • An image of BigMike1987

    BigMike1987

    26 / M / Straight / Davison, Michigan Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    Im going to college to get my associates degree for criminal justice. Im a shift manager for mc d's. I love driving my jeep around. i live with my sister and her boyfriend. we just moved into an appartment in july. Anything else, just ask me :)

  • An image of CurvyCoder

    CurvyCoder

    37 / F / Bisexual / San Francisco, California Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    Activities you'll catch me at: live music (Last 3 shows: Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr , Miniature Tigers, Rogue Wave), riding my bike around town (my main mode of transportation), sewing (clothes, accessories, artwork), cooking (I am mostly vegetarian, but am open to any type of eater), Indie/60's soul

  • An image of grumpster03

    grumpster03

    29 / F / Straight / Belvidere, Illinois Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    well im 26 and i love being around poeple i love working and being out doors and i love to play sports big dale jr fan and im into volleyball basket ball and comes down to it im a huge country girl at heart that loves to dance and be myselfI am honest, loyal, and loveable

  • An image of dayman3000

    dayman3000

    37 / M / Straight / Roswell, Georgia Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    I've lived in some pretty cool places where I did without a lot and those were some of the best times of my life.... So this question isn't one I want to answer. But I will say ... -- Music (Spotify premium is the best $10 I spend each month) -- My rad kids...

  • See More Profiles »

Tests

Journal Posts

Journal Comments