Search: Sci-fi/Fantasy genre

Search profiles »

Profiles

  • An image of PumpkinSpoon

    PumpkinSpoon

    22 / M / Straight / Georgetown, Texas Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    Books-wise, I'm a big fan of a whole range of fantasy and sci-fi, with a soft spot for grittier fantasy in the vein of Song of Ice and Fire, urban and modern fantasy of varying levels of quirk (consider Christopher Moore, A. Lee Martinez, Mike Carey), and sci-fi with a sense of humor.

  • An image of sudro2

    sudro2

    43 / M / Straight / Ventura, California Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    In broad genre terms, I've always enjoyed sci-fi, fantasy, and mysteries (classic British style and American hard boiled). Some of my favorite non-genre authors include Gabriel Garcia Marquez (everyone says that don't they?

  • An image of Thornbrier

    Thornbrier

    32 / M / Bisexual / Orem, Utah Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    It is set in a multi-genre sci-fi. ... Do you like Sci-Fi &/or Fantasy RPGs/webcomics.

  • An image of _ilmarinen_

    _ilmarinen_

    28 / M / Straight / London, United Kingdom Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    Genre-wise I go for sci-fi, horror and fantasy genres (see below). I bet we'll find some common ground somewhere in there.I can often be found at Science Museum Lates, or some public lecture/talk on some scientific, philosophical or current affairs issue.

  • An image of boemmel

    boemmel

    33 / M / Straight / Bochum, Germany Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    A lot of sci-fi and some fantasy books rank very high though, Frank Herberts Dune books are a longtime favorite, as well as Dan Simmons Hyperion Cantos.

  • See More Profiles »

Tests