Search: Sci-fi/Fantasy genre

Search profiles »


  • An image of PumpkinSpoon


    23 / M / Straight / Georgetown, Texas Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    Books-wise, I'm a big fan of a whole range of fantasy and sci-fi, with a soft spot for grittier fantasy in the vein of Song of Ice and Fire, urban and modern fantasy of varying levels of quirk (consider Christopher Moore, A. Lee Martinez, Mike Carey), and sci-fi with a sense of humor.

  • An image of Mettpawwz


    21 / M / Gay / Edinburgh, United Kingdom Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    Even though I love spending time on my hobbies, I'm scientifically driven at heart and am studying Biological Sciences.

  • An image of sudro2


    43 / M / Straight / Ventura, California Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    In broad genre terms, I've always enjoyed sci-fi, fantasy, and mysteries (classic British style and American hard boiled). Some of my favorite non-genre authors include Gabriel Garcia Marquez (everyone says that don't they?

  • An image of _ilmarinen_


    28 / M / Straight / London, United Kingdom Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    scientific, philosophical or current affairs issue.Geek, of the science/sci-fi/technology variety. Gamer, of both the low-tech board/card games/pen+paper variety as well as on PC (RPG and turn-based strategy mainly).Genre-wise I go for sci-fi, horror and fantasy genres (see below). I bet we'll fi

  • An image of boemmel


    33 / M / Straight / Bochum, Germany Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    A lot of sci-fi and some fantasy books rank very high though, Frank Herberts Dune books are a longtime favorite, as well as Dan Simmons Hyperion Cantos.

  • See More Profiles »