Search: Sci-fi/Fantasy genre

Search profiles »

Profiles

  • An image of PumpkinSpoon

    PumpkinSpoon

    22 / M / Straight / Georgetown, Texas Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    Books-wise, I'm a big fan of a whole range of fantasy and sci-fi, with a soft spot for grittier fantasy in the vein of Song of Ice and Fire, urban and modern fantasy of varying levels of quirk (consider Christopher Moore, A. Lee Martinez, Mike Carey), and sci-fi with a sense of humor.

  • An image of Pplatt1969

    Pplatt1969

    44 / M / Straight / Mount Pleasant, South Carolina Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    go any further, let me give some of you who aren't "my people" an out:If you think a 44 yr old man shouldn't be interested in the following, we won't get through date uno:*Science Fiction as a valid and valuable field of study, as well as a preferred entertainment and genre to pursue as a writer.

  • An image of IanCruchley

    IanCruchley

    30 / M / Straight / Gosport, United Kingdom Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    enjoy reading a variety of fictional novels especially sci-fi and fantasy. I have recently finished reading the 'Hunger Games' trilogy. I also particularly enjoy Terry Pratchett's Discworld series of fantasy satires of the real world. ... I also enjoy the classics in this genre including J.

  • An image of Wight1984

    Wight1984

    30 / M / Straight / Southampton, United Kingdom Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    :)-----------------------------------------------------------One or more of the following descriptions seems to fit:1) You're a bit geeky and want someone to play miniature war/board/computer games with.2) You find politics and/or philosophy interesting and fancy chatting about it with someone.

  • An image of sudro2

    sudro2

    42 / M / Straight / Ventura, California Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    In broad genre terms, I've always enjoyed sci-fi, fantasy, and mysteries (classic British style and American hard boiled). Some of my favorite non-genre authors include Gabriel Garcia Marquez (everyone says that don't they?

  • See More Profiles »

Tests