Search: sci-fi/fantasy

Search profiles »

Profiles

  • An image of x-Depression-x

    x-Depression-x

    24 / M / Straight / Christchurch, New Zealand Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    how painful and difficult it makes every single day.I have been alone my entire life, when I was younger and naive I used to think I would be able to change myself, I thought that if only I practiced talking to people more, improved my appearance, gained more confidence I could find companionship.

  • An image of BX12

    BX12

    43 / M / Straight / Deltona, Florida Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    I've been a member of the Science Fiction Book Club now for over 15 years, no small feat, so my collection is easily several hundred books, primarily sci-fi and fantasy, though there is a bit of history, some science, and most definately art books from famous sci-fi/fantasy artists.

  • An image of PumpkinSpoon

    PumpkinSpoon

    22 / M / Straight / Georgetown, Texas Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    Books-wise, I'm a big fan of a whole range of fantasy and sci-fi, with a soft spot for grittier fantasy in the vein of Song of Ice and Fire, urban and modern fantasy of varying levels of quirk (consider Christopher Moore, A. Lee Martinez, Mike Carey), and sci-fi with a sense of humor.

  • See More Profiles »

Tests