Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Stockholm, Sweden Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:57pm
6' 6" (1.98m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Somewhat), Swedish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying my best to be as helpful and friendly I can, "you should treat others like you want to be treated yourself".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going down to South Africa in January to do some volunteer work and are going to try finding myself a job there so I can stay longer.
I guess I will have to wait and see how it goes ;)
(Came back, but found a job and a place to stay, just had to return to Sweden to extend my visa so may be going back soon, but thinking of heading down to Italy first)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being artistic in the kitchen, I love to cook and I adore to eat. Thank god I have good genes...
Listening, there is a difference between "to hear" and "to listen".
Spacing out and making up new ideas of things to do, like lets go to a park with a box of red, some paint and some bed linen and finger paint all day!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall... Im 198 cm
And after that I guess my blue eyes and that I'm social, dont often have problems with being in public or meeting new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh this one is a hard one because it could go on forever, I love most food and most movies and I listen to almost all music that's produced. Right now:
I do have some top 10 movies tho, I guess "The Shawshank Redemption", "A Clockwork Orange", "Mystic River" and "Scarface" are 3 of my favourite ones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• My Friends
• My Family
• Music
• Internet
• Writing
• Water! (as I'm grown up in the archipelago)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
• The small things in life
• How to make a impact and use my time for greatness :P
• To stop thinking about these things and move my ass to the laundry
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home in the sofa with a friend or solo, watching a movie or playing some video games or out for a beer or a glass of red
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I write poetry
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your want to, I love when I dont have to take the first step all the time.