Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

איליה

30 M Tel Aviv, Israel

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Russian (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Blessed are those who can laugh at themselves, for they shall never cease to be amused."

I am charismatic, intelligent, empathic, and outgoing. I'm pretty good with people and I love company. People tell me I'm a good listener and that I give great hugs.
I appreciate a not-necessarily-healthy sense of humor, intelligent conversation, and all things aesthetic.

I'm a geek, though the chain-mail in my closet is a bit rusty. And though I have been doing sports my entire life my big love is Swing and Blues dancing.

Oh, and in August I'll probably leave the country for a year. Fair warning.
What I’m doing with my life
Marketing, community development and teaching for "Holy Lindy Land" Swing dancing school. Dancing a lot, obviously.
Working on an M.A. thesis in Culturology.
I’m really good at
listening, smiling, understanding abstract concepts and summing up things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love reading. Catching up on some classic Russians now.
SciFi and Fantasy are my homeground. I really like Tolkien, Martin, Gaiman, the Strugatsky bros.
I like watching stuff like Firefly, Rescue me and Game Of Thrones and movies like Stalker, Blade Runner and Ghost In The Shell. Moonrise Kingdom is one of the latest favs. Animation of all kinds is a passion as well (Studio Ghibli FTW)
Music - all sorts of. PJ Harvey, GOGOL BORDELLO, Belle&Sebastian, Regina Spektor, THE CAT EMPIRE, Audioslave, Moloko, Dave Matthews, Cardigans, Afghan Whigs.
Lately mostly Swing, though: Slim Gaillard, Count Basie, Artie Shaw etc' etc'.
The six things I could never do without
Dancing, music, books, open sky, humor, speedos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, human relations, self improvement , ways to survive the zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
dinner at mom's, and/or beer/movie/board game with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know anything about cars or sports.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you're good (good at heart also works)
...deep inside you know yourself to be smarter than most, but not all.
... you can appreciate goofiness.