Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Venice, Italy Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:48am
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Buddhism and laughing about it
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a travelling waste management executive with enough chips on my shoulder to make a sizable plate of nachos.

After a Shipwreak last december in the Atlantic and subsequent troubles with the Moroccan secret police, I'm licking my wounds (umm, salty!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Buying expensive toilet paper because my ass likes to be pampered.

Crossing all the worlds oceans by Yacht (not going so well this one).

Creating new lives. One of my next ones is a Croupier dealer in Vegas who marries couples dressed as Elvis on the weekends. In my past one I was an evangelist with an addiction to jerking off and crying in shame afterwards.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Racking up Passport Stamps (+TSA Fondles).

Having noisy sex at inappropriate times.

Working on:

Learning the age old wisdom of self-contentness coupled with humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never wear pants.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Milan Kundera-- Tom Robbins-- Douglas Adams-- Italo Calvino -- Kurt Vonnegut
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Five fingers and a healthy sense of imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If the Nigerian Prince has gotten help with his financial problem.

Animal Magnetism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hunting down people who flagged my profile as offensive and paying them personal visits. Or going out.

Producing love with fellow non-monogamers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every second tuesday of the month I like to play BINGO!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious about the world around you.
You can take a joke and are not easily offended.
You believe that sarcasm is one of the spices of life.
You can spell, are generally happy and have most (if not all) your teeth.
You enjoy dancing ( you don't necessarily have to be good at it).
The rest is negotiable.