Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

--Meghan

22 F Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Meghan. I absolutely love my life. I'm weird as hell and I love that, too. I often find myself laughing at excruciatingly stupid things and telling innapropriate jokes. I live a sober lifestyle, but it hasn't always been that way. If you'd like to know more about me.. Send me a message or something!(:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm actually living it. I'm not struggling. I'm facing my challenges head on, and learning from all that is being thrown at me.. Good and bad. I'm jump starting a career, and enjoying the time I have here. I'm letting the ones I love, know that I care about them. I'm admitting my faults and making amends wherever needed. I'm not pretending to be perfect.. I'm accepting my imperfections and trying my very best to see how they can also be my assets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Meghan. Helping others. (and.. well, what else matters in the long run?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on how I decided to do, or not do my hair, makeup, or just my overall aesthetics for that day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books: Tweak, Crank, Burn, Glass, Impluse -- just anything written by Ellen Hopkins, The Best Little Girl in the World, Leaving the World, Beautiful Boy, The Quotationary, The Dictionary, The Secret, The Big Book, 12 & 12, Thr Four Agreements, The power of Intention, etc.
Favorite movies: When Harry Met Sally, INTO THE WILD, The Secret, Grease, Juno, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Doors, Blow, Taking Woodstock, sooo many more.
Favorite music: EVERYTHING. I find myself listening to quite an array of underground hip hop, otherwise, reggae, Indie, bluegrass, newgrass, alternative, metal and some acoustics. Really though, if you put it on, I'll find something to like about it.
Favorite food: Veggiezz(: anything without big chunks of tomatoes D:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Snow/gear.
2. Tea.
3. Music.
4. Paint/Art tools (this absolutely including: a camera)
5. Confidence.
6. Inspiration.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My fellows humans. SNOWBOARDING. Girly things. How to make this life an overall success by my own definition..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Worrrrrrrrk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most private thing.. I'm pretty much an open book, which I like to think is appreciated by most of my friends. With that being said, just ask meeee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a generally positive outlook(:
You enjoy underground hip hop(:
You can take a joke(:
You are in tune(:
You don't think, nor put out the vibe that you think you are gods gift to women(: