Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

--Noah--

22 M Pacific Palisades, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! I’m Noah, Biologist, Improv Enthusiast, Amateur Neuroscientist, Occasional Writer and Lover of Oreos.

Fresh out of college and making a name for myself in the City of Angels, doing whatever it is people do in LA. (I imagine it involves a lot of traffic). I love to travel, and I've been lucky enough to visit countries in all 4 corners of the world. I’m into creative writing, comedy, and more nerdy hobbies than you can shake a lightsaber at - if you don't have a light saber, I can hook you up.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now? Like many graduates on their gap year(s) trying to find a long-term sustainable answer to that question.
I’m really good at
Thinking, discussing, listening, pondering, getting lost and sleeping. I also play a mean game of Mario Kart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Brazil, Princess Mononoke (Miyazaki films in general), Eraserhead, Monty Python And The Holy Grail, Dr. Strangelove, Bladerunner, Les Misérables

Plays: Book of Mormon, Little Shop of Horrors, Les Misérables

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, South Park, The Simpsons, Kill la Kill, The Daily Show, Arrested Development

Books: Dune, Cyberiad, Slaughterhouse 5, World War Z, Brave New World, Les Misérables

Music: The Glitch Mob, Florence + The Machine, Anamanaguchi, The Protomen, Ninja Sex Party, Stepdad, The soundtrack of Les Misérables

Food: Most of it, though I’m particularly found of Japanese and Italian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Good friends to laugh with.
Time to wander and think.
Sleep
Adenosine triphosphate.
Games, preferably with the aforementioned friends to play with.
Hats, I don't even wear them that often, but the knowledge that they're out there, protecting people's scalps, lets me sleep soundly at night.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Our universe - its possibilities and impossibilities, the mysteries of reality and experiance, and of course you know, life and stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
thankful that it's the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Equally likely to be exploring LA or having a booze and boardgames night with my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You desire a companion to brave the darkest depths, climb the steepest cliffs, face the endless onslaught. Or watch a movie or something. That's also good.