Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

--justin-

26 M Santa Monica, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
When I’m not taking time to stomp the proverbial yard that is life, I enjoy the simple hedonisms of abundant culinary experimentation, rugged mountaineering, and intrepid urban exploration. As a man of previously larger waistlines, I have a tendency to talk about, seek, and indulge in food... a lot. I make no apologies.

I enjoy a good read, so if nothing else, I would welcome a recommendation from you for a book, blog, or otherwise. Though I lack any semblance of hand-eye coordination (thanks to my parents’ “expert” handling of my early childhood development), I like to imagine that I somehow make up for poor basketball skills with other talents. Just what exactly those other talents are is still the subject of hotly contested debate, but I do carry a potent arsenal of karaoke go-to’s, can probably embarrass you in a game of Cranium, and am a general master of life hacking.

That's my initial, if scattered, barrage of info. What else would you like to know?
What I’m doing with my life
Corporate Social Responsibility... I work with nonprofits to help improve their operational capacity. I originally got my start with TFA and still stay closely involved.
I’m really good at
eating excessive amounts of food, wandering off the trail, consuming media, using coupons, thinking critically about trivial matters, and generally meandering in and out a healthy variety of life experiences.

I'm also a phenomenal dancer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? Love in the Time of Cholera, Pride and Prejudice, Unaccustomed Earth, In Other Rooms Other Wonders

Movies? Brick, Back to the Future, Jackie Brown, Step Brothers, Heavy Weights

TV? Fargo, Game of Thrones, The Americans, Banshee, Broad City, Arrow (though I'm not sure I should be saying that last one out loud)

Music? xx, Lauryn Hill, top 40 trash, NoonPacific mixtapes, boot-stompin' country, and of course, Jodeci (I have an unhealthy addiction to 90’s R&B)

Food? I'll take it all.
The six things I could never do without
-Barbecue
-Fresh Air
-Frozen Yogurt
-Grantland
-KCRW
-Kirkland Signature Brands
I spend a lot of time thinking about
putting Trey Songz’ entire catalog into one, transcendentally epic hip-hopera that could very well change the face of performance art as you and I both know it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A "Costco sampling tour" would actually rank very highly on my list of ideal dates (though it would have to conclude with a food court churro... non-negotiable).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a knack for discovering the more unique and enjoyable offerings of the LA scene.

You consider yourself "down-to-earth," but cringe at the thought of actually saying so.

You have a few awesome "blue-collar-gourmet" go-to's and appreciate that some of the finest delicacies in LA come served on strip-mall styrofoam and paper plates.

Your idea of outdoor adventuring isn't limited to Runyon Canyon.

You have a good taste for farce and general absurdity.