Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Chula Vista, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 1
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently finishing up a Bachelor's in Economics with a minor in Accounting. I like to hike and be in nature when I can, though its happens not as often as I'd like.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love taking things apart and seeing how they work. I like the challenge of trying to fix things that normally get thrown away in a unique way to make it functional again. It's all about the challenge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get enough time to watch TV but when I do:
Arrested Development
The Daily Show
The Colbert Report... it's almost over :(
-Breaking Bad
-The Wire

I love Scorsese. Movies that make me think.


I don't know of anything more relaxing than reading a book outside on a sunny day:

Slaughterhouse 5
A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court
The Hobbit
The Lord of the Rings
Do Androids dream of Electric Sheep?

I could go on and on...

I enjoy a good portion of new music. I try and keep up with what is on the radio. I commute a lot most days, so I get plenty of time to hear new stuff. I went through a 60's and 70's phase years ago, and still enjoy most of it. I enjoy singing along to Broadway productions and try to see them whenever they are in town (and I can afford them!).

I'm not sure if many out there still listen to the radio, but I keep up on a few radio programs:
-This American Life
-Wait Wait Don't Tell Me
-Planet Money from NPR
-Marketplace from APM
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-GOOD Internet
-My kindle. Love that thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life after college. Real life? That sounds awful.

But really, I'm super excited to get out and the world and do something!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or hanging out with friends. If I'm lucky, trying some new beer or food.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Is there ever a right answer to this question? Wanna hike? Lemme know. Wanna try new beer? I'm your man. Discuss a book? You have my attention.