Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

--olivia--

26 F Garland, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in the Dallas area, but spent the majority of my adulthood in Chicago. I moved back home last year and I've been reacquainting myself with the city and all it has to offer! I miss Chicago dearly, but Dallas will always be home to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work from home for a fashion-accessory company based in California and every month or so I travel to regional and national trade shows. It's not a bad gig and I do love traveling from city to city.

Aside from that, I'm into the usual stuff like spending time with friends and family, my cat, discovering new music, new designers, going to shows, thrifting, planning my next trip, and probably spending way too much time on Pinterest.
I’m really good at
Series binge-watching (recently netflix binged all 3 seasons of the killing), snail mail doodles, cat whispering, making smoothies, fashion-y things, quoting the movie Beaches, being really goofy, making you laugh from my sweet, sweet dance skillz.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not gonna lie, I love a bright lipstick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
{Movies}
Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Before Sunrise/Sunset/Midnight, Melancholia, A Woman Under the Influence, Sex Lies and Videotape, La Vie En Rose, Talk to Her, Lost in Translation, Blue Valentine, Drive, Half Nelson, The Virgin Suicides, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Almost Famous, Pretty Woman

{TV}
Breaking Bad, My So Called Life, Twin Peaks, Homeland, Girls, Six Feet Under, American Horror Story, Parenthood, Nashville, Louie, Parks and Rec, Shameless, House of Cards, Scandal, True Detective, Luther, The Killing

{Music}
Yo La Tengo, Cat Power, Neutral Milk Hotel and all those E6 bands, Beach House, Kurt Vile, M83, Broken Social Scene, Bjork, Joanna Newsom, Diane Cluck, Nick Drake, Ariel Pink, Tom Waits, Kate Bush, St. Vincent, Neil Young, Talking Heads, Jason Molina, Tim & Mike Kinsella, Sparklehorse, Deerhunter, My Bloody Valentine, Beat Happening, Polica, Phantogram, and the list goes on...

{Food}
Obviously the way to my heart is through a ham torta, a bowl of pho, or a slice of deep dish pizza.
The six things I could never do without
My favorite people
Kitty snuggles
Music/Art/Film
Good conversation
Nonstop laughing
Something challenging
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday nights are never typical.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to make a new friend and see where it goes!