Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-Allophone-

27 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Brooklyn.

I'm a music junkie that loves to listen to funk, jazz, hip hop and and electronic music. Manu Chao and Louis Armstrong get me up in the morning, A Tribe Called Quest and MF Doom get me through the day while Sigur Ros put me to sleep.

I live in Boerum Hill and work in the city. I grew up in Rockaway Beach and now that the weathers getting nice am looking forward to getting back out to the water. Summer beaching and BBQ's!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After taking some time off to travel I'm back in the city working as a product manager at a tech company.

I love to get out of the city to camp, hike and climb. I'm always looking to get people into climbing so if you want want to check it out, give me a holler.

I also play the saxophone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding new music, searching for hidden passages in museums, picking up new instruments, and planning adventures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Its always changing, but to name a few... Bonobo, Sigur Ros, Soulive, Lettuce, The Tallest Man On Earth, A Tribe Called Quest, Necro, De La Soul, Sonny Rollins, Miles Davis, Thelonious Monk, Billie Holiday, Sexmob, Soul Rebel Brass Band, Rebirth Brass Band, Manu Chao, Dr John, Greyboy Allstars, Karl Denson, Antibalas, Fela Kuti and pretty much all other Afrobeat.

Books: I really enjoy reading travel stories. Anything by Tom Robbins or David Sedaris. The last few books I've read were The Kindness of Strangers, Travels With Charlie, The Stand, Norwegian Wood, and Another Roadside Attraction.

TV Shows: Seinfeld, The Newsroom, Madmen, Dr Who, Arrested Development, Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Jeopardy, Modern Family, Bobs Burgers, Firefly, Star Trek, and any other Sci-Fi.

Food: Sushi, salads, Thai, a solid homemade sandwich
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends
- Saxophone
- Bicycle
- Climbing
- Traveling
- Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being Indiana Jones
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
.....It really could go either way. I'm usually out a concert, or if not that, I'm taking it easy, climbing at the gym or hanging out with some friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a foodie and enjoy spontaneous road trips.