Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:42pm
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Space camp
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was raised in the North East, which means I don't fit in here!
I have a demanding job that keeps me pretty busy, I'm new to the 9-5 deal so I have learned quickly to love the weekends!
I have a dog who is the best T-Rex in the world.
I hate when a guy gives me his number instead of asking for mine.

What I’m doing with my life
Working and having fun, trying to get the most out of my turn at this crazy world. looking for that special someone who will be my best friend, greatest lover, a partner in crime, a true man ALL while not being self righteous or needed the spotlight at every moment. I can't stand when someone had to prove and vocalize how amazing they are, if you were really that cool you wouldn't have to prove it! I'm also not a crazy person who thinks every date I go on or every person I meet is the one, I do enjoy meeting new people all the time but the ultimate goal if "the one" I suppose.
I’m really good at
Being me, which doesn't make sense unless you have met me. I love cooking and baking (I'm also good at it since I'm a certified chef), I love going to the gym or running. I'm also pretty good at making the awkward moment funny.
People watching, I can sit somewhere just people watching and be so amused.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have cable so it's mostly Netflix or movies for me, But Orange is the new black is great, mad men, sons of anarchy, and of course, how I met your mother,

Invisible monsters is one of my favorites, pet cemetery, reading it once was good for me but it was memorable! But I'll read anything that sounds good!

I love almost all foods! I'm a total fat kid who can cook so I've been known to make some magic happen in the kitchen!

Music is one of the favorite things ever! If its not polka or African tribal drums I probably listen to some form of it! I have a very eclectic music collection
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends,
My dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why some people make this think we call life so difficult. And why can't we just all get along...
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends on what mood I'm in, lately I have been super content hanging out at home or finding a little dive and watching the local talent
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's I'm on here because the bar/going out scene is very shallow, I really don't like it as a form of trying to meet a guy of quality with some standards or morals of any kind.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think I'm interesting and we would get along.

Or if you know the muffin man