Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-Annalein

23 Pittsburgh, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Germany, was living in California and now I'm in Pittsburgh!

I like to live trough new things, to get to know new people, to have fun, to be a part of something special or something insane, I like to try everything and I will try to see every country in the world ;D

I don't like when someone is keeping secrets from me, I don't like when someone tries to tell me what I have to do, I don't like to eat ice cream alone, I can not sleep in hot rooms and I don't like when the person in face of me don't know what he is talking about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been traveling a lot, espacially in Europe (Spain, Italy, Turkey, France, England, Denmark, Netherland, Poland). Will start to study Hotelmanagement and will live in America for the next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
To organize or to plan something!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to laugh, like to be funny and like to be around funny and happy people. I try to fix problems and don't want to be the reason for them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I normaly read german books, I like to read about true stories and also a little thriller. My favourit english book in the moment is ''a stolen life'' by Jaycee Dugard.
My taste of music is mixed, my next concert will be Florence and the Machine and the Weeknd.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
•Travelling
•Fashion
•Music
•Family & Friends
•Chocolate
•Series
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends. Going out for dinner or party.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!