Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-B-ohio

29 M Malta, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love the out doors and anything that can be done outside from camping, disc golf, fishing, wake boarding, sport shooting, photography and just a good old walk in nature.I like to have fun no matter what I'm doing and always try to stay positive. So maybe i can find a friend to share some of my good times with and see were that takes us. feel free to message me and fire away on anything you would like to know about me, i'm a pretty open person and easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to NY last February and work as an electrician in the Albany area, which i really enjoy. Otherwise i just like to enjoy life and have fun. Looking to start my own business in the near future first couple tries not so good but thirds the charm right lol.
I’m really good at
welding, fixing just about anything lol. oh and cooking lets not go there cause i just kick ass ! I love to cook. Listen to my friends and family when they need support and good at giving advice when needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
not really sure. i say birthday funny, thats one of the big ones. And lately I can't go a day with out a compliment on my truck and feels good to hear that considering it is built in loving memory of my father.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Metallica, boondock saints love it!, son's of anarchy,walking dead, cartoons, good ole american food,Italian food and Mexican, house, family guy. action and comedy movies.
The six things I could never do without
music, my truck, boating, ice cubes lol, my friends and last but not least my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do in the near future.

Live life like there's no tomorrow.

Live Free Or Die.

Is there someone out there for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying life in some manner and lately I've been learning to spin poi and fire :) it's lots of fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing yet lol you'll have to get to know me first :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You would like to meet a great guy and open to talk. I will be waiting for you :)