Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-CarrieB-

34 F Kingwood, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am so much more than what my pictures can portray or my profile relay. I consider myself sharp and sassy and take most things in life with a grain of salt. I try to live life slowly and patiently lest I miss something or someone important. Kindness, consideration, and dedication are 3 of the most important principals that I live by and I look for those same ethics in people that I associate myself with.
I grew up in California and have retained and value a lot of the laid back Santa Cruz culture and lifestyle. I'm not much of a follower and tend to swim against the current. I don't like much attention, I'm no socialite, and I place very little value on stuff. Superficiality and materialism irk me to the core.
Running is my go-to stress reliever. I hate running but it does a body good. Also a lover of all water sports, I really dig kayaking, scuba diving, snorkeling, rafting, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a mom of 2 and a volunteer cat petter. I make money as an A/P A/R Admin clerk for a popular Houston craft beer brewery.
I’m really good at
Cooking, baking, folding fitted sheets, loving, sewing, all things domestic, last minute road trippin', napping, arriving late, telling the truth, unnecessary cursing for emphasis, caring for my family, arts and crafts and all that is creative, making people smile, rock/paper/scissors, solving problems, and speeding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. A lot of people feel they must inform me of this. Yes, I certainly am tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently nose deep in raw, sultry poetry books by Galway Kinnell.
I won't read about glittery vampires or however many shades of grey there are.
I don't watch much t.v. but I love American Horror Story and The Walking Dead. A Clockwork Orange is one of my favorite movies. As for music, I like a lot of genres, but mostly I like to listen to music with ACTUAL instruments and ACTUAL singing! Bap Kennedy, Blackmill, The XX, The White Stripes, Simon & Garfunkel, Lauren Hoffman, Neon Indian, The Lumineers (long before you knew them), O.A.R., Mt. Eden, John Mayer (don't roll your eyes), Ray LaMontagne & the like. This also includes most 80's bands. I especially love The Cure. I listen to filthy rap at the gym and country music on a sunny day.
I have a penchant for fancy chickens and zombies.
I really love watching live hockey. It speaks to my ass-kicking soul.
I frequent the theater and museums around Houston.
The six things I could never do without
It changes all the time, except for the only constant; my children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably not doing anything typical.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not a dirtbag or an asshat.

You're willing to put forth some effort to meet and not just be my OKC pen pal for life ;-)