Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-CharlieB-

31 Sevenoaks, UK Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid back, bubbly, always up for doing something different. Live a little into the country so I don't mind getting involved but can hold my own out in the big smoke with mates.

Things I don't like - people with no manners and drivers who don't indicate, cleaning out the fish tank, sambuca...but I still drink it...why is this?? Text speak. Oh yes and black fruit pastilles, well I don't mind them, but they'd be left till last put it that way.

Things I do like - humour, tea, seeing the fish tank clean, cheese, Hotel Chocolat, rugby, getting into bed when you're knackered knowing you've got a lie in on the other side, crunchy peanut butter, gin and slim, keeping active (love netball)...but sometimes collapsing on the sofa and switching off to whatever is on the box is the nuts, especially after a long day at work. And of course all the other colour fruit pastilles =)

Glad the like list is longer...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Netball, times with mates, enjoying work. Oh and going all Grand Designs (amateur home improvements).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing in inappropriate situations, eating, netball, drinking beer whilst hulahooping, getting distracted and skiing...yeah the last one may be a lie...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On here?! Probably f**k she rambles a lot!!

In person, tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book wise anything crime fiction.

Movies - Transformers, Ted, Inception, Super 8, I like a bit of action but I don't really have a particular genre that's my fave, I'm a bit of a sucker for acting whether it's oscar winning or like watching your Mum playing after dinner charades at Christmas.

Music - loads - When I can I'll try and catch favourite bands at gigs and get to festivals in the summer.

**DEAL BREAKER: listening to garage makes me want to shoot myself in the face**

TV - CSI, The Mentalist, Person of Interest, The Boosh, Family Guy, House, Spaced, Big Train, Peep Show.

Favourite food?! Food is my favourite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Serious 6: Family, Netball, Car, Sleep, Food, Opposable thumbs.

Stupid 6 (but still pretty integral to life as I know it): Tea (milk & sweetener please), Bombay Sapphire, Lindt Lindor, Music, Mobly, Skinny Jeans.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The most random stuff that pops into my head, like where does the universe end? Or have I drunk enough water today? Or what everyone on the tube would dance like if a motown track came on. Dare you to try it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pub/sofa
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhhmmmm, so when I was young (OK, 17..) and was planning a trip to Wales with some school mates, I asked if we needed to take passports...did then go on to get a 2.1 in Geography mind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You haven't fallen asleep on your keyboard, what a trooper, drop me a message =) x

....oh yeah and you can tell me what an 'Activity partner' is?! Sounds dodge.