Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-Click-Here-

33 M Elyria, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
updating soon (6/20/14)
Single, never married, no kids....

updating soon (6/20/14)
What I’m doing with my life
I was in the Army from 2002-2009. After I got out of the Army I moved out to Phoenix to attend MMI and get Certified to work on Harley Davidson's. I moved back to Elyria on June 9th 2014 and Finally get to start my life/carrer after the Army. i landed the job I wanted 3 days after I got home and can't wait to start!
I’m really good at
Figuring out how things work or in some case why they don't.

I'm good at teaching dogs tricks, even old ones!

I want to say cooking, but I'm no Master Chef. Although I can follow a recipe pretty good and don't mind cooking. I make a pretty mean Chicken Paprikash.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoo's on my Arms.....Motorcycle I'm riding.....a bread crumb in my stash maybe lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I don't read alot of Novels....any really these days. I tend read alot of "How to.." books/article and informative pieces. Also alot of Motorcycle related service literature and books.

Movies-Any thing Marvel and DC Boondock Saints, Shawshank Redemption, Tarantino Films, The Rundown, Lone Survivor, Easy Rider, maleficent, The Usual Suspects, Equilibrium, The Stand, Major League, This is the End, Zombieland, Trading places, Ghostbusters, Flight of the Navigator, The Monster Squad

Shows- S.O.A, Fargo, Cutthroat Kitchen, Ink Master, Orange is the New Black, Arrow, Flash, Agents of Shield, Dual Survival, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Shameless, Dexter, White Collar, Brooklyn Nine Nine, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Cleveland sports and UFC Fights

Food- Steak! Meat is my friend. Though I do love fruits and veggies. I could never be a vegan, life would not be as good without steak and Bacon.
pretty much anything. I've never been a picky eater and will try anything once. Love Sushi and Mexican food or a good Hibachi grill.
The six things I could never do without
1.Family
2.Dog....see #1
3.Big Juicy steak!
4.my Harley
5.online news
6.Super Hero movies

and Steak
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How hard it would be to raise a cow or 2 each year.....that's a lot of Steak!
On a typical Friday night I am
Not sure yet....just got back in town and I'm getting settled in to new routines. Whats fun to do on a Friday night out here these days?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As I mentioned I was a soldier. I did two tours in Iraq. Even though I came home injury free...for the most part, I did bring home a friend. Good old PTSD and Me. (I know thats not proper, it just sounded better...PTSD and I...there happy). I'm not a dick or crazy or "off my rocker" I just don't like going to large public places alone. (the mall, grocery store...things like that.)

I'm sharing this in more detail than I normally like for the simple fact that I have had several people decide it's enough reason to not talk or date, which thats fine with me. I don't want to waist your time or mine.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-Your not afraid to get on the back of a Motorcycle, or ride your own.
-Like dogs....big ones!
-Like Cleveland Sports (go Browns!)
-You have a little nerd in you....Enjoy tech, Games, Comic Book related stuff.
-I didn't scare you off telling you about my PTSD.