-Cuddlepuppy-
34 Fairfax, VA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
-Cuddlepuppy-
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm apparently adorable.

I can easily be lured with promises of sushi. I love it. Seriously, dangle some raw fish in front of me, and you can lead me most anywhere.

I love animals, cars, good food, cartoon, sports, and porn...not necessarily in that order, and certainly not all together. Although that would make for a hell of a Tuesday.

I'm involved in the local poly and kink community and hoping for the same in a partner - It's certainly not a dealbreaker if that's not your thing, but you must be ok with it being a part of my life, and I'll be more than happy to introduce you if you're curious.

I am a competitive powerlifter. I've been involved in the sport for a little over two years and I don't see myself stopping anytime soon. I'm usually either ramping up for a competition or doing off-season conditioning. Either way, I'm in the gym at least three days a week. I love it.

The main reason that I'm here is to look for a primary - someone to spend time with, enjoy the world with, and potentially fall madly in love with along the way.

While I am non-monogamous, I am very selective about my partners and tend limit myself to people who I can actively spend time with. I am currently only interested in serious relationships - my preference is that you're not already committed to a primary partner, but I am potentially adaptable to your situation as long as I can be a major priority in your life. I am not interested in being one night every other week in your schedule.
What I’m doing with my life
When I'm not at work I can be found hanging out with my awesome dogs, spending time with my friends, powerlifting, eating tasty food, or at kink parties.
I’m really good at
Listening, kissing, driving, being easily excited and bouncy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stranger in a Strange Land, anything by Robert Heinlein, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, paranormal fiction, Christopher Moore.

Movies: I don't see nearly as many movies as I would like but my favorites are comedies.

Shows: Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Archer, Adventure Time

Music: Tool, NIN, Reel Big Fish, Metallica, Journey. I'm kind of a musicphile and I love almost everything.

Food: sushi, Pho or Asian cuisine in general. I really just like food. I'm currently on a modified keto diet, which means, simply put, high fat and low carb.
The six things I could never do without
A book
Travel
Kink
Fun hair
My dogs
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How people choose the pictures they put up here. Why so many are group shots, why some don't include themselves, why some are so blurry, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have to be at the gym stupid early Saturday mornings, so lately my Friday's have been pretty quiet. I'll usually get something tasty for dinner and then hang out around the house with my dogs. If not this, then sometimes it's off to a kink party in Frederick or Baltimore. Sometimes it's out to dinner with friends or with a great book. Make me an offer and see if we can come up with some new options to add to the list.
You should message me if
Any or all of the following statements apply (but seriously, if you want to, please do!)

-You have a question! I answer more quickly if you ask a question =)

-You identify with the words poly, kinky, or queer.

-You have tattoos/piercings.

-You are a powerlifter or exercising and being active are important to you.

-You live in the NOVA/DC area.

-You have awesome facial hair.

-You can rock a kilt.

-You're not looking for a third in your already existing relationship. I am looking for a primary partner.

-You want to. (Seriously, drop me a message if you want to talk. I won't bite, I promise.)

I'm often really terrible about remembering to respond to messages if I don't do so right away. Please don't take offense, but feel free to poke me again.
More