Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-DB-1

28 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Daniel and you are?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished studying law at university a couple of years ago, have since then worked in a large insurance company, (its honestly not as boring as you would think!), I go gym a fair bit and I always seem to have at least 2 or 3 books that I'm currently reading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
SURPRISE NINJA ATTTTTAAAAAAAAAAAACKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aside from THE SURPRISE NINJA ATTTTACCCCKKKKK!!!! Probably also the fact that I'm fairly tall and somewhat well built and probably seem quiet/aloof till I start making sacarstic comments, but then if they survived the SURPRISE NINJA ATTTTTTTTTTTAAAAAAAACKKKKKKKK!!! it usually means we will get on well. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Eisenhorn By Dan Abnett, best described as sci fi/action/ novel with a fairly immersive storyline.

Also up in favourite books is - The legal Analyst, which focuses alot on game theory and solving (mainly legal) problems through its application, its not quite a law textbook but it was definitely helpful.

Joint number one with Eisenhorn would be The Hitchhikers guide to galaxy a trilogy in 5 parts- very funny, great book, which i've read so many times the spine of the book has worn away- booooo!

Movies- Inception, Any Given sunday (but this is one of those films where you really like the film but you've seen it so many times you dont want to watch it again! but still a great sports film), Monty Python -The search for the holy grail- just brilliant.

Shows- Robot Chicken, 24 - Havent really watched too much TV recently though.

Music- Rnb, Hip Hop, Soul and House music which seems to play in clubs alot so you eventually warm to it.

Food- Steak, Chinese, Pizza. Though preferably not all at once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Laptop (with internet obviously)
Gym
Food
Water
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That's probably a bit private... :) maybe some other time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either Chilling out at home after a long week or out in the city after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When i'm bored - i imagine from a totally random group of strangers who would win if a massive fight broke out suddenly.... what?! it helps pass the time!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can answer any of the following questions, or have a better question you would prefer to answer!

aliens v predator?
megashark v giant octopus?
badgers v foxes?
my little pony v care bears? (clue here is shooting lasers from the chest=win)
ken from the barbie collection v ken from street fighter?
apples v oranges?