Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-DanceCommander

27 M Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Troy. I'm a Marine Corps veteran and I love to body build in my spare time. I'm currently going through the Santa Fe Police Academy and will be a police officer fairly soon. I enjoy sharing pitchers over a game of pool, playing video games, (what guy doesn't?) watching movies, the occasional club, going to the springs with a bunch of friends, and riding the most intense roller coasters known to man. I made my profile pretty short, I feel it's better to get to know someone in person versus online chatting.

I started a bodybuilding channel to help people achieve their physique goals. If you are interested, here's the link

http://www.youtube.com/user/nattyragegains
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School, work, more school, and more school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving dance commands
Playing guitar
Shooting pool
Staring contests
Being a turbo nerd
Sizzling like a snail
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=akhmS1D2Ce4
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my incredible dance commands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Braveheart, Inception, Liar Liar, Terminator series, Predator, Paranormal Activity, Wall-E, IP man 1 and 2

Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, South Park, Battlestar Galactica, Archer, New Girl

Music: Everything. Literally, everything. Anything from country, rap, and metal, to electronica, classical, and indie. I love it all.

Food: Whatever fits my macros :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The gym
Cookie (my dog)
My mother
My friends
Comedy
A woman who can make me laugh :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'm gonna be in 5-10 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either drinking with my friends, training at the gym, or recording for my youtube channel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Occasionally when I get mad, I yell, "Ahhh, Bob Saget!"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have confidence in yourself and/or you have a funny message to send.