Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-Daniel_J

29 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for love in all the wrong places.
What I’m doing with my life
Mixing it up with the seamy underbelly of San Francisco, which include many of you fine & lovely people.
I’m really good at
Dodgeball. I'm a true baller... that sounded better in my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: A Song of Ice and Fire (aka Game of Thrones book 3)

Show: House of Cards! (Netflix only, watch it and love it), Its Always Sunny, Arrested Development will always be on any top list I make.

Music: Recently I've added the theme song from "28 Days Later"(best zombie movie out there) to my Spotify. Really creepy tune. Now I play it when I run, and I imagine I'm being chased by zombies. I must look ridiculous, but I love it.

Food: Spicy. Burn a hole in me kind of spice. I just went to an AMAZING Korean place. So I love Korean now.

Drink: Tasty beers and trying mixology bars to find my new favorite drink.

Favorite Quote: From the Dead Poets Society:

“Avoid using the word ‘very’ because it’s lazy. A man is not very tired, he is exhausted. Don’t use very sad, use morose. Language was invented for one reason, boys – to woo women – and, in that endeavor, laziness will not do”.

Games: I love all games. I'm absurdly competitive. Pick a game to play, and I'll beat you at it!
The six things I could never do without
1. Finger Foods
2. 80's mustaches
3. Ankle weights
4. My dog. The smartest, most talented, 14lb ball of fur on the west coast.
5. My short shorts
6. Good stories.

And 7. Why 7? Because I like to go one step beyond.

7. My mother, brother, and sister and all the new midgets who have come along since.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to take over the world!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Moonlighting as a chippendale, like my mother always wanted.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I'm still afraid of the dark. Because ghosts and monsters are real, didn't you know?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If taking over the world with me doesn't sound like your cup of tea, then you need not apply.