Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-David

39 M Amherst, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I've put this off long enough. I am a single father of 3. Have a full time job, I own and run my own business by myself. Love to work with my hands, welding, fixing and building things. I also like to fish and camp ( from time to time ) ride my ATV and dirt bike. There is alot more to know about me and I will add more later but I really don't like to talk about myself so if you want to know anything just ask...

I am Determined, Loyal, and Trustworthy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living it the best I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, working with my hands, cooking, and Im a pretty good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive been told my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will watch most any movie but my favorites are horror.
A few of my favorite books are, The Night the DeFeos Died by Ric Osuna, Amityville Horror by Jay Anson, Patient Zero and The Dragon Factory by Jonathan Maberry, Infected. Contagious and Ancestor by Scott Sigler, Fallen Angels by Walter Dean Myers, and Brain Droppings by George Carlin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids , Good friends , Coffee , A job , My tools , A sense of purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my kids and what the future holds for them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie but I do like to go out now and then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have any questions or just want to know more.
I might surprise you