Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-Geek-Cake-

22 F Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Ukrainian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geeky, creative girly girl. I strongly Identify as a cis female. I love video games, reading and above all creating. I love to draw character concepts and my dream is to do that for a living.
I'm a silly person and described by friends as 'cute'.

I spend a lot of time online wasting my time when I should be studying (oops).
I have a silly sense of humour, and I'm still immature and I have somewhat lewd humour.
I have an imagination and I don't talk a lot, but I like being talked to. I'm shy and introverted until I get to really know someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently attending the U of S, hoping to get into Education, but that's just something to help me make a living and move onto trying to get into Character design and concept art. I hope to do concepts and illustrations for Video games, graphic novels/comics, stories, shows or books.

I'm also majoring in Linguistics at University.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wasting time! haha
Joking around with close friends, being creative, playing games (Not necessarily being any good at games though) and coming up with ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or eyes; or on a shallow level my weight or flaws.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books:
-Neverwhere by Neil Gaimain
-The Avengers
-Alice's Adventures in Wonderland by Caroll Lewis
-Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern
-Anything by Neil Gaiman
-Language books

Favourite Movies:
-Disney's Tangled
-The Nightmare Before Chirstmas
-How to Train Your Dragon
-Wreck it Ralph
-Big Fish
-The Avengers (and other Hero movies)
-Spirited Away
-most Studio Ghibli movies
-I like animated movies because I'm an animation buff, but that doesn't mean I don't like other movies UuU

Shows:
I don't watch a lot of TV, most of my watching is online (If I had Netflix though...)
I do however like:
-Adventure Time
-Doctor Who
-Torchwood
-The Walking Dead
-My Little Pony
-Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D

Music:
Lots of indie bands with passion in their music.
-Of Monsters and Men
-Imagine Dragons
-Mumford and Sons
-Florence + The Machine

Food:
Jumbalaya
Pizza
carrots
strawberries
sausages
I like food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet/my computer
Videogames
Art
Literature
My drawing Tablet
A comfy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, fantasy, stories, stuff that often doesn't involve real life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home, wasting time online and running around my Animal Crossing town on my 3DS.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
uh...

I like to wear a corset for back support.
I often wear wigs.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk more, find more out about me... Maybe we could start out as friends, and maybe if you want more we could try dating.