Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-IJF-

24 M Omaha, NE

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Isaac and I am a friendly, sarcastic, random, caring, fun, understanding, laid back, honest, and open minded guy.

I like playing pool, video games, music, and being around my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, pushing for further schooling, and trying to enjoy myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm told that I am a great friend, I'm always looking out for the people I care about and don't like seeing them unhappy.
I'm good at listening and try to be good with advice.

I'm very compassionate and understanding.

I'm also pretty good at making a wicked fruit salad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young I look. How quiet I can get around people I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music : I love about anything, I do however mostly enjoy rock, electronic, dubstep, independent, a little rap, and more.
Some of my favorite artists are, The Faint, Daft Punk, Deadmou5, Knife Party, Adventure Club, EOTO(live), Lindsey Stirling, The White Stripes, RadioHead, Nine Inch Nails, Gorillaz, Benny Benassi, Avicii, "some" Zac Brown Band, Johnny Cash, and Much more.

Books : I'm more unread than I would like to be..., I enjoy fantasy books, sci-fi, and whatever else.
My favorite Book series is "A Song of Ice and Fire", I also like Enders Game, "The Wheel of Time", and some others.

Shows : I'm not too interested in television, however I do watch a little, like "A Game of Thrones". You'd have to ask me about what else I watch.

Food : I like most all food, mostly choose Sushi, Italian, and Mexican foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1: Family.
#2: Friends.
#3: Food.
#4: Music.
#5: My Car.
#6: My Phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever comes to mind, it can be very random.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, Relaxing at home, or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd tell you if you were a friend, maybe.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are interested.