Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-JJK-

29 M Woodford Green, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Josh - I like having a laugh ;sarcasm but not confined to. I'm generaly a pretty chilled out peacefull charicter. Used to be a big raver but I'm calming down a lot nowadays as am concentrating on other, more proactive aspects of my life like making music, learning any new things I can think of that I enjoy and generally trying to better myself in a non-hedonistic way, but I still make time to jump about once in a while. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have several projects I'm working/co-working on in my spare time that will hopefully progress onto bigger and better things. Music as I have mentioned before, helping my mate design a computer game, writing some of the music for it and working out how to set up a self sufficient plot of land to live off are to name but a few.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I DJ and produce music for fun. I have played a few parties here and there and help run an internet radio station/forum, hopefully will go further with it in time. :)

I've taken up several different types of kung fu as I'd never really done anything like that b4 and thought it would be interesting and was getting quite good, but unfortunately due to some unrelated, minor but persistent injuries it's been put on hold for now. Hopefully get back into it again soon though!

I also used to be a Grill chef a few years back so am ok in the kitchen. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never really asked anyone this question so don't really know - but if I end up meating anyone off this site then feel free to let me know. :P

(Altho I'd assume it would have something to do with me having a quite silly sence of humor or being a little quiet depending on my mood/company.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav. Books have to be most of irvine welsh's books - Trainspotting is the obvious one. I need to get into some more serious books tho as there's only so much fiction you can read.

Don't have a favorite film as there are so many good ones out there if you look (same as books really just Irvine welsh is a cut above the rest in my opinion). Alltho I did have an unheathly addiction to the Matrix when it first came out - Thankfully I'm over that now. :P

I'm well into my music more than most things. Mainly rave styles of music (Psytrance/Techno/Drum+Bass ect.) but not confined to that. I'll listen to anything that moves me - Bowie is an abosolute favorite of mine!

Fav. food has to be Italian pizza/cheese pasta all the way!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:-
1. Music - life would be so boring with out it!
2. My PC/Internet - it has soooooo many uses.
3. My friends/family - very important to most people I would imagin.
4. Tasty food - omm nom nom
5. My neighbours cat - who squats my house sometimes and keeps me company if I'm bored.
6. Oh and music - Not sure I've mentioned that yet :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finish work > go home > get clean > have a coffee > kung fu lesson > Then either goto the pub for a couple with my training partner or my friends/sit in and chill listening to some mates play on the radio/go round a mates and chill out watching films or listening to music or a combination of the three.

This is a typical Friday but Friday is the first day of freedom for 2 days so anything could happen really. :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips are sealed (unless you wanna ask me - then I'll decide at the time what I'd be willing to admit to) :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got some spare time on you're hands and fancy a chat about random shit.

:)