Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-Jack-1

28 M Mcconnell Afb, KS

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. My name is Jack and I just thought I'd make a profile on here and see what comes of it. I'm in the Air Force and have a pretty sweet job that almost no one understands or knows about. I'm a country boy, I grew up in Tenneesse. I love doing things outdoors, I rarely watch tv but when I do it's time well spent. I spend my summers at the lake and I try to go snowboarding at least once every winter. Fitness is an important part of my life.

I'd love to meet an intelligent, motivated girl who is interested in living a fun and healthy lifestyle.

I just created my account. I'll fill in more info soon but if you have any questions in the mean time just ask I'll be happy to answer them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing up my military enlistment and considering a career in engineering while keeping an eye out for a good girl to enjoy life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun and fixing just about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always busy doing something.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Firearms ;)
Truck
Boat
Spork
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do now, tomorrow and what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, usually at the house but sometimes out at the bars or whatever.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex