Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-Jerico-

29 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born in the Philippines, grew up in a small town, went to CAL for college and made the Bay Area my home. I LOVE it here. The food, culture and people here are AMAZING!

I like to jog around the lake and have done a couple half marathons and fun runs the last two years. I just got a fixie for days I feel like riding instead of jogging. Finding a balance between work and working out is a challenge. I can be a workaholic at times. Lately I've been hitting the gym (24) or the dance studio learning how to ballroom dance. Salsa, Cha cha, Tango, Rumba... Just the basics but its fun and FREE!

I Yelp everywhere I go. I enjoy trying new food; supporting the local hole in the wall places to the Michelin starred restaurants.
What I’m doing with my life
Climbing the ranks of the non-profit sector. Pioneering educational reform. Building affordable housing. Giving back to the community. I guess I have super hero complex and this is me trying to save the world.
I’m really good at
Cooking? DIY projects? Arts and Crafts? I like creating things and using my hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Giving Tree, Time Travelers Wife - though nowadays I read mostly YA stuff. Percy Jackson, Hunger Games, Ugly- series

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Bones, Top Chef, Chopped.

Movies: I Love You Man, 10 Things I Hate About You, The Blind Side.

Music: almost anything you can dance to or sing during long car rides.

Food: find me on Yelp.
The six things I could never do without
Things-

1) iPhone
2) bottle of water
3) ties
4) running shoes
5) bike
6) car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next creative project
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I'm usually hanging out with friends, sharing stories and drinks, unwinding from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of birds. I try to avoid them. I run a farther route when I jog around the lake just to avoid them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to go on a foodie adventure, bike ride, run, hike, or dancing.