Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-Kyle1993

21 M Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my names Kyle. I see myself as a reliable, honest, determined, fun, outgoing, kind person witch a silly side(i have a great sense of humor). I have respect for women, chivalry is still alive. I am looking on here to meet new people and possibly go on a few dates and see where that takes me. I would like to find a girl who can accept me for me and has a personality that makes me a better person when i'm around her.
I love to be outdoors, i love to travel. Hobbies i would have to say the list is far too long to put on here. But some are biking hiking, swimming, hanging out with friends. other than that ask me and ill let you know more. I know how to have a good time whether it be out with my friends or relaxing at home watching a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment i'm attending school for my degrees in criminal justice and plan on becoming a police officer for the RPD or for the Monroe county sheriffs department
Currently i work 2 jobs, one at the local grocery store that I've had for the past 5 years and one as a security guard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, Being there for my friends. At being honest. Also i'm good at having a long conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea because i don't have a mirror or a mind reader with me at all times
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books would have to be: To Kill a Mocking Bird and the Great Gatsby. I don't have a favorite movie but i do consider certain movies to be amazing, such as fight club and shawshank redemption. For tv shows well id say that's a huge list. right now it would be doctor who, supernatural, psych or justified. Music: i Listen to everything from dub step to classical and rap to country, lately its been dub step or country. Food: i'm not at all picky (unless its spicy)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A great mood to start each day with
2. My family and my pets
3. My Friends
4. My car
5. Music
6. Summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At the current moment, where will i be in 2-3 years down the road
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always doing something with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had 8 corrective feet surgeries, despite that i ran track and cross country in high school.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna know more about me or want me to know something about you.