Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-Lindsey

21 F Fargo, ND

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Lindsey, Im a junior majoring in music and speech language pathology. I sing, dance, act, and play violin and piano. I love traveling/going on road trips, I love to camp, and go hiking! Im a very chill person and am more likely to be lounging on the couch than out at a party, but I'm always seeking some adventure. I enjoy many genres of music, and I prefer funny comical movies instead of scary ones (unless im with someone) I'm rather quirky/weird/funny and love making people laugh and i enjoy doing memorable things. I'm one to find joy in small things in life. I find myself wondering how things work, i love learning new things! I'm very down to earth, non-high maintenance, sweet and genuine. Not one to judge quickly but I am picky. I hold myself well around people and don't do anything to ruin the respect that others have for me.
What I’m doing with my life
So much I want to do... Still trying to find my passion. Currently going to school for music and speech language pathology.
I’m really good at
Doing hair, singing, dancing, planning, being classy, artsy, creative, funny, weird, and being lazy when I want to:)
The first things people usually notice about me
My long hair, my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh goodness so many things I love! But just to get an idea:

Movies/TV: family guy, parks and recreations, the office, Big Bang theory, food network Chanel, that 70's show, step brothers, last house on the left, she's the man, liar liar, the hobbit, batman trilogy, grown ups, anchor man 1&2, Toy Story, Star Wars, Bridesmaids, Despicable Me 1&2

Books: Dan Brown series (angels and demons, da Vinci code, ect.) fifty shades of grey series, time travelers wife

Ohhh my goodness I LOVE food!! Chinese, sushi, steak, Italian.. I can cook too :)

Music: anything with a good beat (some club music) anything that make me want to move! You'll find me listening to the classic oldies on a daily basis, some rap, classic rock, rock, and country.
The six things I could never do without
1. Food/water
2. Family
3. God
4. iPhone
5. Chapstick
6. Mascara
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I plan on doing with my life, and a lot of random things too... I often ask things that people normally would never think off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or relaxing:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well it wouldn't be so private then huh
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-you like to relax
-you don't like to always go out and drink
-you have a great sense of humor and can joke around about weird things.
-youre open to my weird questions
-you like someone who is down to earth and enjoys the simple things in life.
-youre open to trying and learning new things
-you would like to cook with me
-you have an earning for adventure
-you have a good faith with God
-are attractive
-you can keep up with me