Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-Paradiddle-

25 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently I'm going to school for television production, and occasionally get a gig as a videographer. I am a drummer (without a band right now unfortunately), and a bit of a writer. I love philosophy, and learning new things, and an avid fan of Bollywood movies and musicals. I play most styles of video games and try to have some good book for me to read at all times(or audio book if I find I don't have much time to sit down and read). I am currently married but we are poly/polyamorous. Her profile is MillyCW.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After getting an Associates degree in English, and then switching and going to school to become an interpreter for the deaf, I am now going to school for television production. It's been a long journey, but I am finally doing something I absolutely love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at drumming, and I like to think I am pretty decent at American Sign Language. When it comes to television production, my favorite things are Camera work, and lighting design.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a generally quiet person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love good movies/shows and I love to read. If I picked a genre I guess I would say I am a big fan of science fiction and fantasy. I genuinely like most styles of music, and I love delicious food. (I know not much to go on, but there is so much to cover with a question like this. Go ahead and ask me if you want to know more specifics.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wife
Friends (both on the internet and in real life)
Good Diners
coffee or tea places
My drums
Working in the Studio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I've been focusing pretty hard on school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home doing anything unless a friend invites me out somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a crossbow that shoots marshmallows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Go ahead and message me for anything. You may even get a response!