Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-Rafael-

37 M Emeryville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an adventurer first, I take calculated risks whenever it seems fun, and I always take care of those around me.
I'm a writer, a story teller, a photographer and those things are basically the same thing to me. I love playing with lights, sound, and really any machine that has locomotion or pretty blinky things on it. Love driving, racing, flying, sailing, sky diving, and adrenaline is sacred. That said, I so appreciate a night at home with a good book, bottle of wine, or if I have company, a movie and conversation. Not at the same time, though, I like to hear the movie, then focus on you:) More later...
What I’m doing with my life
Photography, lights, and sound. I also throw shows, engineering the experience so everyone has something to bring and more importantly, something to take away.

I've been... in no particular order
A bar tender, a waiter...
A pilot, a boat builder...
A calculus tutor, an art class figure model...
A sound engineer, an artist manager...
A painter, a construction worker...
A ground school flight instructor, an airplane builder...
A cook, a baker, a cheesecake maker!
I’m really good at
Pretty much anything I put my mind to...
Relating to almost anyone on some level or another...
Eating fruit, opening coconuts with an axe, making smoothies.
I am also fully qualified to plug your gear in:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have laser beams coming out of my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Right Stuff, Stranger in a Strange Land, Anything by Gibson, Sedaris, or anyone else who catches my fantasy.
I do love movies, too many to put here, but I like GOOD movies :)
Summer festivals
Macklemore and Ryan Lewis are my current favs

Food? Yes, I like good food. If you make it well, I will probably like it...
The six things I could never do without
my camera, aviation, amazing food, touch, learning, beauty.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
travel, food, photography, sensual fun, aviation, music, new things I want to learn and executing new ideas. Finding a better angle, on all levels:)
Human interactions and the art & science of people watching. Stories I want to write, paradigms I want to experience. What is there not to think about?
On a typical Friday night I am
Often working a party. Lights, sound, managing gear, or maybe, just maybe, if its a special evening, shooting photography.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You can make me laugh or turn me on.
Teach me something new or show me something strange.
You are curious and adventurous.
Ready to jump through the looking glass.