Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-RehpoT-

26 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm generally an out going guy who doesn't let things get to me. I like talking to new people and getting to know people. I am generally positive but sometimes a bit of realist slips in. I am a big fan of treat people the way you wish to be treated. I like to be surrounded by smart, interesting, and engaging people that can laugh at stupid things but discuss the serious things. I like trying new things although sometimes it takes a bit of self-convincing. I love to laugh and to spend time with peole who also love to laugh. Spending time around fun people is my number one favorite thing to do whether it is at the house or on the town.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in Graduate School to get my masters. That is where I will be spending the next three years of my life.
I’m really good at
Listening. That is good seeing as that is going to be my career. I am also pretty good at finding the easiest way to do something. Some call that lazy I like to see it as ingenious.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually it is my height or my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading books. A book where I can be entertained by a good story or learn something new is always fun. I enjoy being able to find a book and completely submerge in the story. 1984, Sword of Truth Series, Some Stephen King, and occasionally non-fiction works.

As for movies, I have a generally broad taste in movies. I am not a fan of bad movie, either those made to be bad or those that turned out bad. I like a good story, or intrigue, or thriller, or suspense, or comedy. A good movie is one where you'll be entertained but when you watch it again you will be able to see so much more than the first time through. Batman, Fight Club, Shawshank Redemption, Garden State and a few nameless romantic comedies.

I enjoy an array of music styling. I have my preferences for what I like but am not shy to try new bands, music, or styles. My main preference is upbeat music, whether pop, rock, punk, I just like positive music. I am not a huge fan of rap but occasionally the mood for it does hit me. I do not listen to country other than when I am in my friends cars.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Food
Music
A good drink
Dr. Pepper
It's only five but I'm a simple man.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do before I die. Where I want to live, where I want to work, what I want to do. Life's a journey and I want to make the most of it. Also, what I am going to cook for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to figure out what to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've worn a speedo a few times but never in a pool.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating