Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Minneapolis, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:55am
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Trying to quit
Working on university
Rather not say
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*** this profile is horribly out of date, I'll be working on that.***

My life changes too frequently to fill this thing out properly. I like crafting and music. I play guitar, I sing, I want to learn upright bass.
I am a feminist, not a sexist. I am a vegetarian, but won't make faces at you for eating a steak. I've been trying to quit smoking for five years, but this far, my efforts have been futile. I'm in the process of trying to figure out what the hell I'm doing with my life, and its glorious.

Side note- If I don't reply right away, it's because I get crazy busy and forget to check this thing :P Nothing against you personally, promise twice :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school in the fall for addiction counseling. I have dreams of owning my own cafe, or maybe a traveling renaissance business, or a traveling counseling firm. Not exactly sure what I'll end up doing. Maybe all of it, maybe something completely different.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play guitar, write, sing, craft when I have the time, go on crazy random adventures, dress up in random outfits and read any book I can get my hands on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen King and Neil Gaiman are my favorite authors. My favorite movies are Up, A Clockwork orange, Reefer Madness, Friday the 13th (the original), Oh Brother Where Art Thou?, and Dr. Horrible's singalong blog. My favorite shows are Dr. Who, Supernatural, the walking dead, Bob's burgers, and How I Met Your Mother and my favorite food is Mock duck curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book, music, my guitar, my friends, my imagination, and my hedgehog :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I'd like to travel and how attractive random strangers on the street are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be anywhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of failure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your vocabulary doesn't include Swag or Yolo, and # still means pound to you, not a god damn hashtag.