Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-Ryu22-

25 M Weirton, WV

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! My name is Chris. I just moved up here from winter park, Florida. Aside from an old childhood friend, I don't know anyone here yet much less my way around town XD. I'm a pretty down to earth kind of guy. I’m always down to try new things and take on new challenges. I’m a very open minded person and none judgemental. I’m currently in my third year of college taking classes online for my bachelor’s degree in game art design. I'm on here to meet new people, make new friends, and see what happens along the way.

There’s so much about me I can’t put it all on here. If you like to know more about me, feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am a full time student going for my bachelor's degree in game art and design.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and smile.

3D animation and design

Adding detail to drawings and sketches.

Several sports

Photo Alterations

Video Games.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people usually notice about me is my goofy personality and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Some of my favorite movies are Harry Potter, transformers, Star Wars, Resident Evil, Underworld, and Pirates of the caribbean just to name a few.

Shows: I'm not very picky when it comes to tv shows, though I haven't really been watching anything lately. Some of my favorites shows include Stargate, Family Guy, Deal or no Deal, Supernatural, Metalocalypse, WWE, Smallville, Star Trek, and Robot Chicken just to name a few.

I love watching anime, reading manga, and playing video games. I'm always looking for something new to read or watch. I'm now currently watching fairy tail and have gotten really into it. I've seen a ton of different anime/manga from all kinds of different genres; so listing all my favorites would be impossible. Some of my favorites are: Bleach, Naruto, Fairy tail, Mirai Nikki, Sword Art Online, Ranma 1/2, To Love Ru, and HoTD just to name a few.

Music: I listen to all kinds of music so I don't have any specific favorite. Most of the music I listen to range from rock, metal, R&B, some rap, J-pop, and immediate music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What this planet will be like in a hundred years and if the human race can even survive long enough to find out.

How to better myself and be the best I can possibly be.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am either hanging out with some friends, playing a few games, or watching some movies on netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now where's the fun in telling right off the bat ;)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you're interested in getting to know me. :)