Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Diamond Bar, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:42pm
Pacific Islander
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One of those grown ups, but always a kid at heart. I love things Disney, Marvel, and sci-fi. But do have an equal love for being active. Outdoor hobbies like archery, kayaking, hiking, cycling, on and off gymrat, and football. I wish I had more time (and money) to have the ability to travel around and see new places. Just a kid trying to find balance between working and enjoying life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a hospital as a pharmacy tech. When I'm not working, just taking it one day at a time. Thinking of new adventures and enjoying the little things in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Since WonderCon 2014 I've done a lot of comic book reading. Primarily Marvel but have a few Image and DC Comics. Favorite series so far are Hawkeye (Matt Fraction), Secret Avengers (
Ales Kot), Original Sin (Jason Aaron), Guardians of the Galaxy/All-New X-Men (Michael Brian Bendis)

All my "TV" watching is now done through streaming. Firefly, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Psych, BBC Sherlock, Dr. Who, and BBC Top Gear.

When it comes to movies, I watch more animated films than live action but chances are i am watching something Disney. Love the classics and Pixar. I also enjoy Dreamworks animation as well. Most live action movies are usually superhero or sci-fi related, but up for anything.

Food and I have a love/hate relationship. Love food, hate calories. Willing to try anything once, and love vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone
Internet connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next step in life. What am I going to do to continuously improve myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working, depends who is around. Anything from loungin around at home or out on an adventure
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Can join in on my nerdy side and willing to find new things in life to experience.