Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Tacoma, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 18
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English, Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m just a geeky guy looking for a sweet girl! I’ve just returned to the South Sound after spending a few years away, and I’m always on the lookout for someone new to meet. My friends describe me as a “serious yet fun” guy, and I’m always up for trying new foods and resturants. Currently, I am a geologist/project manager for the state, and in my free time, I enjoy the out doors, cooking, and trying new beers. Feel free to message me- I’d always love to meet new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting myself settled after working in Nevada and Idaho over the last few years, feels great to be home. Being a geologist generally requires a lot of traveling or living in the middle of nowhere, so I couldn't pass up a chance to move back here and pick up a job where I'm home most nights.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, and entertaing. Fixing things such as computers, cars and other technology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually have no idea. Message me and let me know from a picture or let's grab dinner or a beer and you can let me know in person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lights out, the walk, Star Trek Destiny, Millionaire Next Door, Enjoying The Decline.
Movies: Star Trek (old new everything), Avengers, Jurassic Park. I really enjoy watching movies.
Shows: Game of thrones, The Newsroom, Star Trek (all of them), Burn Notice, Madmen DD and D, The League.
Music: In This Moment, Shinedown, The Heavy, Janus, Nightwish, skrillix, Ellie Goulding, Sirenia
Food: Anything. Very partial to Japanese, Indian, Mexican and Italian. Not picky I can enjoy a cheep burger to a vegan Indian meal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My technology: computer, tablet and phone,
Good food
Good conversation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My friday nights are split between being home and being lazy or being out with friends and family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you need someone to try that: resturant, bar or whatever with, or grab a beer with.
Like being around smart, geeky, sarcastic and confident people.