Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-Vaudville-

36 M New Haven, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a great catch, as long as looks and personality don't matter to you.

NPR, good books, rock climbing, live music, coffee shops and art that blows your hair back... these are the things that make my world go round. Ill drive well out of state to hear a favorite indie band play a small venue and I'll stay up way past my bed time to finish a conversation with a friend on the phone. I believe weekends were made for road trips, flea markets and enjoying the outdoors but I also believe that some weekends were made for sleeping in late, watching movies and being lazy all day

Im not big on facebook, top-40 music, celebrity gossip, fake tans, materialistic attitudes or the mall but I'm not judging... its just not my thing, err, things.

I like to write, design things, attempt to create things, and exercise my imagination whenever possible. I like to laugh too. And what makes me laugh hardest is typically sarcasm / dark, offbeat humor which some might think is offensive. I believe in science over religion but I also know that I don't know everything and try my best to remain teachable.

Im from Cali originally and get told all the time that I'm too laid back for my own good... Perhaps, I take seriously what needs to be taken seriously and let the rest just blow by. If you're a super ridgid / intense type-A kinda person we might not gel

I'm professional-ish. I just left a career in psych at Yale and am beginning one in public radio production. I don't make a ton of money but I like what I do and I've never needed a 6 figure salary to be happy.

I'll probably think of more to say later but for now that's all I got..
Cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
Beginning my career in production for public tadio, rock climbing as much as possible, being as artistic as my limited imagination and even more limited abilities will allow, road trips when time allows, listening to live music, drinking coffee...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 100 Years of Solitude, Love in The Time of Cholera, A Brave New World, Lord of the Flies, Tolkien's books, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, The Stand, The Road, Neil Gaimon, Haruki Murakami, Michael Crichton

Music: The Decemberists, The Veils, The Shins, Alexi Murdoch, Broken Bells, Old school trance and breakbeats, Florence And The Machine, The Ramones, Jurassic 5, Gorillaz, Of Monsters & Men, Devotchka, Pentatonix, Regina Spector, Michael Jackson, Deathcab, The Dropkick murpheys, Massive Attack, Thievery Corp, Nick Cave, Johnny Cash...

Food: Sushi, Indian, Thai, Mexican...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I danced professionally at one time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends