Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-Wotty-

29 M Coventry, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:13am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

My names Scott, I'm 29, living in Coventry. Everyone I know describes me as a nice, happy guy, I consider myself easy-going and friendly, and I'm also quite independent. I value honesty and trust above all else.

I like pretty much anything geeky, especially computers/video games, and robotics, specifically combat robotics (like Robot Wars), both watching and competing. I've previosly been world champion of antweight (150g) combat robots. Some of my other hobbies include tabletop RPGs, Lego, and drumming. Currently also looking at trying to get into Warhammer 40k. I like having lots of hobbies on the go, it makes it basically impossible to get bored :). I'm definitely someone who prefers to be doing (usually playing) something over just watching something, but if I am in the mood to watch something, It'll normally either be Anime, comedies, action & martial art films, 'family' films, or any combination of the above. I'd probably be more happy to watch things if I had someone to watch them with :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as an IT Technician in a school. I've been there for a few years now, and despite the annoyances that every job comes with, I really like it. I've got a few business ideas that I'd love to investigate at some point in the future, but right now I'm comfortable where I am. In my free time I play a lot of video games, mostly on my PC, see my friends, and do the other various things I mentioned above. I'm not generally the sort of person who enjoys going out pubbing or clubbing, so whatever I'm doing it'll normally be either at home or at a friend's house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building stuff, I have a creative flare when it comes to anything mechanical or robotic, and love tinkering. I'd like to think I'm good at the various video games I play as well, although I might be biased :). I also have a very good mind for logical things, so I enjoy problem solving and that sort of thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get told quite often that I don't look my age, and that I have a nice smile, although these things seem to not come across in pictures. I think cameras have a vendetta against me. Personality wise, people seem to pick up very quickly on the many oddities of me, and that I make no attempt to hide my geekiness. We should embrace who we are, not repress it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read as much as I would like to (something I wouldn't mind changing), but out of what I have read, I love the Harry Potters, the Artemis Fowls, and anything by Dr.Seuss or Enid Blyton. I've also recently been reading non-fiction by the likes of Richard Dawkin, and I'm really enjoying those.
Movies: The Lion King, V for Vendetta, Dr Horrible's Sing-Along Blog.
Shows: The IT Crowd, Black Books.
Music: I'll listen to most things, but metal/rock is my preferred genre. Only things I really can't stand are rap/R&B/dance/that kind of thing. I've always liked bits of classical stuff, but not really known very much about it, so I've been trying to listen to a bit of that recently as well.
Games: Too many too list! Some of my favourites are the Portal games, the Half-Life series, Final Fantasy VII, the Mass Effect series, etc. That said, I'll play almost anything, from racing to RPG to shooter to puzzle. I'm also always trying out new indie game releases, as there are some really amazing games coming out of the indie scene (see Braid, Antichamber, Fez, Limbo, To The Moon, Bastion, etc.)
Food: Sausages and Chocolate. (Note: I don't eat both together :P)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(in no particular order) 1. My friends 2. My PC/Internet 3. Video Games! 4. Good Music 5. My other hobbies (Robotics, Lego, etc) 6. Chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mad crackpot ideas for robots (and other things), Video Games, how things work, whimsical imaginary things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely be playing something, watching something, or doing either of the above with friends. Currently I'm also involved in a D&D game that runs on Fridays or Saturdays with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't keep secrets (not my own, anyway. I keep other people's secrets exceptionally well), if there's anything you'd like to ask then please feel free to do so.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a nice guy, if you're looking for a geeky guy as well, and if you're geeky yourself :) If you're a gamer and you're looking for another gamer to save princesses/shoot zombies/save the world with. I'm interested in anything on the spectrum between new friends and a long-term relationship, but please don't contact me if you're only looking for sex.

Hope to speak to you soon :).