Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-carli

22 F Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live downtown and I absolutely love it.

I'm fairly outgoing and also very sarcastic. Ambitious is an understatement, I know what I want in life and I work hard everyday to move towards my goals.

I have a crazy case of wanderlust. I went to China last spring break and I fell in love with traveling. There are so many cities that I want to visit around the world.

I'm extremely happy being able to walk to the pier/lake and some of the parks downtown and relax in the sunshine. It's a habit of mine to walk outside whenever possible, I enjoy being outside.
What I’m doing with my life
Full-time college student studying international business/supply chain. I'm an intern at one of the major league teams in the city, it's been an amazing time.

I have a full-time job that I will be starting at in May.. So I'll be juggling working full-time and finishing up my degree over the summer.

If I'm not in class or working I'm probably somewhere exploring with my friends or on my own.
I’m really good at
Listening and solving problems. Whether it's a person or business. I like being able to be there for my friends to listen. I have a knack for being able to make a strategy out of nothing.

Getting "lost" on wikipedia or other sites for hours at a time. I will go to search for something for a paper or whatnot and end up reading articles and pages on random things because I went to a related page.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm super pale... Or that I'm always laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaking Bad, Dexter, True Blood, NCIS, Law & Order.. I apparently like a certain type of TV shows.

Last finished book: Mr. Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore. I enjoy reading a lot, just don't have the time for it between class and work. I read a lot of popular fiction, dystopian, or novels where time is altered in some fashion (think Crime and Punishment or 1Q84).

Pretty open about music with the exception of most rap and country. Favorite band: Red Hot Chili Peppers. Other favorites: Alexz Johnson, Circa Survive, Arctic Monkeys, The Black Keys, Ellie Goulding, Lights, Deadmau5, Steve Aoki, Jason Mraz, Vampire Weekend, etc.

I am open to trying any type of food. I especially love Italian, a good bowl of pho, and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Cookie butter (I wonder how I've lived without knowing of it sometimes)
Music
Loose-leaf tea
Coffee
A great group of adventurous friends
Nook e-reader
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How am I going to move abroad and where.

I just started to workout in an attempt at living healthier. So usually its: Is the desire to take a nap going to overpower my willpower to go to the gym?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends somewhere (whether it is a bar/restaurant, etc.), otherwise I'll probably be at home studying, reading, or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My memory is pretty crazy. I can recall things from a while back... Usually it's something weird, or a random fact. I know a lot of "fun facts" that most people wouldn't consider fun.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor, understand sarcasm, and are actually interested in eventually meeting up.