Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Minneapolis, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Used up
Not at all
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm attempting to pull myself out of some sort of existential crisis thing and I have no idea why I'm on here, but I figure as long as I am I might as well give an honest picture of myself.

So, here is a series of true statements.


am divorced.
live with a dingo named Ursa Minor, a dog named Remy, a cat named Magnet, and a snake named Sir Hiss.
currently sell pet food.
am starting to freelance web design again.
have an unhealthy obsession with Neil Diamond.
have an even unhealthier obsession with Pizza Rolls.
am a musician who doesn't play or write enough.
am also trained as an audio engineer and producer.
watch a whole lot of cooking shows.
don't own a bike.
don't participate in Zombie Pub Crawls or anything of the like.
don't drink or appreciate PBR.
don't rock climb or run marathons.
am often compared to Ron Swanson.
am a DIY culture advocate and maker of things.
would love to start a non-profit to teach DIY culture and making of things to youth.
am a lover of food and an adventurous eater, though I cook far less than I did at one point in time.
am a collector of things, including vinyl toys, vintage video games, records, artwork, and various other bits.
am horrible at money management.
hate doing dishes.
love cartoons.
am a fiercely loyal friend, but I have no time for deception or pettiness.
am extremely laid back and patient.
grew up in the sticks.
am tired of making this list.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Realizing that most people don't know the answer to this question...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like some other guy...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could talk about all of these things all day long. However, I refuse to judge anyone as a person based on the things they enjoy, and I wouldn't like someone to do the same to me.

I do absolutely love sharing playlists, getting recommendations, and hearing personal opinions though. So, let's do that, yeah?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm just going to list the six things I'm glad are within reach at this exact moment.
1. this computer
2. unsweetened iced tea
3. cigarettes and ashtray
4. oversized kitten
5. warm pizza
6. various remotes to control my media
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm being completely honest when I say this. I spend way too much time pondering the meetings and conversations that went on when certain logo/packaging/slogan/marketing decisions were being made.
For example:
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Let's be honest. I'm at home with my critters, probably watching something less than amazing on Netflix while perusing the internets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I've admitted quite a bit already.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to Eeyore.