Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-coffeeaddict-

32 M Denton, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People would usually think of find me quiet and reserved, but then they get to know me. I enjoy thoughtful conversation and witty banter. I enjoy reading, going to the movies, playing pool or cards, and spending a quiet morning at a local coffee house.

I've been living like a gypsy the last couple years and now am looking to put roots down.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've never lived in Texas before and am getting to know my new home. I spending my time cooking, working out, getting out of town or in town, and of course working. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to ask this later.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've made it a point to read a lot of books I have always been interested in reading over the last few years, but never really had the time to because I had textbooks to read. I'm fond of Kurt Vonnegut, Albert Camus, Cormac McCarthy, and David Sedarus. The first book I took seriously was the Fountainhead by Ayn Rand.

Favorite Movies: No Country for Old Men, Usual Suspects, and a few movies that are not great (but are fun).

Some music I listen to: VAST, Live, Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, Offspring, Toad the Wet Sprocket, I Mother Earth, Incubus, Local H, Black Lab, Econoline Crush, R.E.M, Mira, Dire Straits, 10 years, Red Hot Chile Peppers, Our Lady Peace, Course of Empire.... Led Zeppelin, Tom Petty, Cheap Trick, and widespread panic...and much much more...

I do a lot of my own cooking (experimentation). Favorite Food: sushi (I'm not really that picky when it comes to food... except Jamaican... can't stand Jamaican)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family... and friends... my own piece of mind
2. Rainy days
3. Coffee/coffee houses
4. A good book
5. Good stress
6. my camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time 'thinking'
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends.. :)

Out at the bar relaxing? Out at the bar with friends playing darts and/or pool? Eating out? Over at a friend's place (eating)?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're really looking for someone.