Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-crazy_mike

27 Oreland, PA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mike. I am a bit of a nut case but in a funny haha way... at least that's what I think. I enjoy movies, music, anime and games a lot.

I am pretty chill and I like to have fun. I am a bit shy but I warm up to people after a bit.

I also enjoy cooking and learning to cook new things.
I am half Ecuadorian and half European mutt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full time at amazon. I am in packaging. Its been okay. I use my 3 days off(friday, saturday and sunday) to do what i like and have fun. I am getting into home brewing beer and its been alot of fun. And I am looking forward to doing it more after i master a few more recipes and learn more about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stupid triva, making people laugh, being uniquely Me.
Having fun with anything.
I also think I am a pretty good cook. And so far anyone I have cooked for would agree.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a bit shy at first but later on i am a much more outgoing person. People tend to love my hair. They like touching it because its extremely soft.

Or that I am awesome XD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Looking Glass Wars, Dexter book series,Catcher in the Rye, Lord of the Flies, I Robot, 20,000 Leauges under the sea, Dinotopia, Dr.Dolittle, The Perks of Being a Wallflower and more

Movies: Breakfast club, Ink, Inception,In Bruges, Big lebowski, tinker tailor soldier spy, Midnight in pairs, lost in translation, 500 days of summer, and Black swan to name a few.
I really like horror genre too! Insidious, hellraiser, nightmare on elm street, Halloween and much more.
New favorite movie. The Perks of Being a Wallflower.

Anime: Yes I enjoy anime. Does not mean it's the only thing I watch.
Welcome to the NHK, One Piece,Cowboy Bebop, FLCL, Golden boy, Dragon ball z, gurren lagann, hajme no ippo.

TV: I like to switch it up a lot. I watch Game of Thrones, Weeds, and Bored to Death, Breaking Bad, Brain Games, Dexter , Alphas, supernatural, Doctor Who, Firefly, Warehouse 13, Eureka, Family Guy, and American Dad.

Music: too hard to pick I like to listen to a lot of different music. But recently I have been on an oldie kick. Harry Nilsson, Jim Croce, Loggins and Messina ect.

Food: I like food in general. Right now I am eating healthier to help me get further back into shape. So far I am doing alright. I feel stronger and I am not gaining. So yay lol.
I tried to go vegetarian once and I love the food but right now it's not for me but maybe one day.
Vegan and vegitarian friendly. Meaning if you do not want me eating meat and stuff around you or if we date I am willing to eat the same.
Craft beer:
I am also a fan of craft beer. I like to try new beers a lot. A few favorite beers are heady topper, Perpetual IPAD, and Heart of Darkness. I can't wait to go to the beer expo next month!

Video games: Borderlands 1 and 2, skyrim, assassins creed, saints row IV, marvel heros, diablo II and III, kingdom hearts, GTA V and much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop!
Family+my Dog
Heady Topper (a world with out this beer is not one I want to be part of. Only available in Vermont and is worth the drive! The drive is also very pretty with tons of beautiful trees and mountains)
Music and movies
My klipsch sb3
Beer/ beer expos lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff and how it works?
I dunno I never really thought of it.
I think of life and how my day will go. I also dream of a zombie apocalypse sometimes. The general nonsense that is my brain.
My future 5/25/15 trip to Vermont!

Going to Ecuador. My dad's home country. I have been wanting to go for years. This year or next year may be the year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out watching movies.
Maybe out with a few friends.
Drinking a few craft beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an adorable dork :p not really private but I can't think of anything else.
I once drove to Vermont just to buy a local beer called "heady topper" that they only sell up there. Which is the number one rated beer on beer advocate for a reason. However I got more than I expected with amazing scenery along the way there and back.Going back up again on 5/25 and I can't wait.
One of my next trips is to Chicago. I dont know when but it will be awesome. I may extended the trip to California(if I can get my hands on a case of Pliny the Elder.)

cassowaries are scary.
http://d2tq98mqfjyz2l.cloudfront.net/image_cache/1381244912977283_tall.jpg
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me better or just chat.
Or if you want to talk craft beer or homebrewing.

If you want to