Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-daydreaming-

22 F Dixon, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, thanks for checking out my profile! I'm a business major at Sacramento State University. My hobbies are photography and I guess minecraft -if that really counts as a hobby (been a bit addicted to it lately, lol). I like to spend my free time on the internet- usually watching something on youtube/hulu, reading Dear Abby, the news, or some random articles that look interesting to me. Even though I may seem like an indoors only type of person I actually do enjoy the outdoors a lot (I just don't like to do activities alone so I don't get to go out as much as I want xD). So if you like camping, hiking, or even just going for a nice walk in the park that's really great! x3

I noticed a lot of people on this website like to take two certain personality tests and write their results in their self-summary, so I decided to try both. On the Briggs test it says I'm an INFJ if that interests anyone. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/INFJ
And then on okcupid's dating persona test I got DGLD. http://www.okcupid.com/personality?type=DGLD&g=0&o=1
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a student at Sacramento State University.
I’m really good at
Nothing, there I said it XD lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm shorter than they expected... (5'2'').
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: I read so much for school it's kinda killed my interest in reading books for fun.
Favorite Movies: Mamma Mia! and Seven brides for seven brothers.
Other movies: I think disney movies are so adorable so if you like them too then I find that a plus x3
Favorite Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Downton Abbey, The Colbert Report, Red vs. Blue, and The Walking Dead.
These aren't my top favorite but I also enjoy watching: Nashville, Modern Family, and Once Upon a Time.
Favorite Music: I'm very secretive about my taste in music, my playlist is like a diary for me, lol. (My taste in music tends to change a lot anyways) :P
Favorite Food: I don't really know if I could pick a favorite, there are too many good things out there!!! I guess I could put on here that I really enjoy sushi, Mexican food, anything spicy, and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Oxygen
2. Water
3. Food
4. Shelter
5. Clothing (I'm not a big shopper, I just mean I don't want to walk around nude :P)
6. Love (...guys I mean the emotional kind xD lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about school, what to do when school ends, food, wondering what kind of person I'll end up spending my life with and if that will even happen, what can I do to make myself become a happier person, and wanting more sleep! xD lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical friday night I'll watch some episodes of the shows I listed above, browse the internet, do homework, study, and message friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Living life sometimes scares me, but I want to do my best to face that fear and make my life better and happier :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
-You're looking for a real relationship -not some fling, sex, or whatever.
-If you fit what I wrote in the "I'm looking for" section and if our match % is high.
-I noticed a lot of guys don't like messy girls. I'll admit my room is a mess most of the time but I do clean up when I have the time, so if you don't mind a ...umm I guess sort-of messy girl? then cool xD lol
-If you aren't religious: I don't want to fall in love with someone and find out I have to conform to his religion in order to marry him. However, if you like me and are completely fine with the possibility of someday spending your life with someone who won't believe/conform/participate in your religion, then alright.
-If you like cuddling, hugs, kisses, holding hands, and want a... well I guess "mushy" gf. xD lol