Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-eris

37 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An eclectic Swedish chick who escaped the unheated attic of Europe to live and work in one of the best cities in the world! I’d describe myself as smart, with a big heart and a great sense of humor – but perhaps a bit contradictory.

-A consummate thrill seeker, but with a degree in economics (and yes, I enjoy both equally)
-Kick ass underground house DJ, but with season tickets to the opera (I believe range makes for an interesting life)
-Can hold my own in intellectually demanding conversations, but I also rock a six pack (I never understood why a sharp mind and a hard body were considered mutually exclusive)
-Over educated, but find intelligence sometimes gets in the way (stop analyzing and just do it)
-A bit wild, but highly organized (the only way I get everything done)
-Flamboyant avant garde dresser, but a rational thinker and low maint (zero drama is key)
-Can interact in half a dozen languages, but I secretly enjoy being the outsider (it gives certain, ahem, license…)
-Afraid of heights, but have a pilots license (I also tried bungy jumping, but nothing helps)

Somehow, this all makes perfect sense to me…
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Daytime I help various tech startups get their act together on the marketing front. Nighttime I like to deejay, dance or read.

"the world is my home, and mankind my family" is my motto. I’m curious about it all - and have been fortunate enough to travel the world extensively. Oh, the joy to see, hear, learn, smell, taste the wondrous. And better yet, meet extraordinary and larger than life people!

Physically, I’m pretty active including gymnastics, free running, weight lifting, climbing, skiing and a range of recreational sports – sailing windsurfing, scuba, flying, etc. Sitting still is hard...

Although I like nature I’m definitely a city girl. I adore the energy, intricacy and grit of a city. It always puzzled me that people want to escape them. My idea of a vacation is Tokyo at rush hour (not really, but quite fascinating nonetheless ;)

Oh, and I think dancing is the most fun you can have with your clothes on!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living life like I mean it. I don't believe in faith. I prefer to deliberately engineer my life to ensure that it doesn’t turn out to be an ordinary one. So far, I’m pretty pleased with my handiwork - but many more adventures still to be had!

Also, I’m really good at having frogs jump out of my mouth at the most inopportune moments possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea, frankly. I’m told I can be intense, but that would hardly be the first impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - a lot, as often as possible and just about everything. Lately I have read some sci-fi, Greek classics, graphic novels and historical non-fiction.
Magazines - The Economist and underground fashion rags
TV - don't do it. If it's not on Netflix or Amazon I have not seen it
Movies - sci-fi, fantasy, foreign, art-house, indy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
-Variety
-A good challenge
-A healthy body
-Affection
-Curiosity
-Orgasms

Honorable mention - a passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Long term trends in society.
- Why so many people are dominated by their fears.
- Bacon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I’m not into ‘typical’ but clubbing would be a good bet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can honestly say I'm talented at absolutely nothing. All I’ve learned involved massive amounts of work. On the upside, I've realized that with determination I can do pretty much anything I want.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to rock my world ;)

Update:
I respect your privacy, so respect mine. If you don't want to have any profile pictures, fair enough - but do not ask for my email to send them to. Either attach them in your message to me or send a link to your online photo album (and if you don't have one already, there are a million places on the web where you can create one - will come in handy for you, promise!)