Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-johnathan-

30 Yaphank, NY Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a responsible, intelligent and easy-going guy. I value my family, and regularly talk to my siblings (I’m the oldest of 3). I’m looking for a lady friend who also feels family is very important, who I can share some of my interests with.

I practice martial arts for enjoyment and fitness, I hold a black Belt in Goju Ryu karate. I also run a blog for martial arts called Gojublog.com. With that said i'll admit I'm a bit of a nerd. I read books, I play video games, and I watch Anime... apparently guys don't out grow it. That's not to say I don't have an adventurous side. I've grownup outside so I always liked camping, hiking, exploring, or just watching the stars at night.

Anyway if you're a mature honest girl, who does not want to play games, and is looking to create a relationship, lets talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a supervisor for small team of techs, and am always trying to advance my career. I am also planing on returning to college for a Masters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think Martial Arts. I've been training on and off for years and I enjoy it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm relatively tall compared to the average guy, and very hard to read as I have a bit of a stoic attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Interests:
Karate, Gaming, Electronics, History, and Astronomy.

Current Favorite Books:
Game of Thrones series, The Wheel of Time series

Current Favorite TV Shows:
How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Glee, Warehouse 13, Family Guy, Hawaii Five-0, and cartoons (kid at heart :) )

Favorite Movies:How To Train Your Dragon, Avatar, Matrix, Star Trek (2009), Tranformers, most Disney movies.

Favorite Anime:
full metal alchemist, gundam series, bleach, escaflowne, and eureka 7.

Favorite Video Games:
final fantasy series, mass effect, dragon age, mount & blade, battle field series, call of duty - modern warfare, planetside 2.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Good Health
Good living conditions
Education
Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I'd like to do or accomplish, there never seems to be enough time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with family or friends, home on my computer playing a computer game, studying, or working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm lost without a GPS, for whatever reason I have terrible navigation skills in a car. I'm fine with it anywhere else lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a girl with a nice personality, and want to hang out and have good time getting to know each other.