Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-justaddbeats-

38 F Petaluma, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a responsible, confident, nurturing, motivated, loving, single mother. I love the outdoors and sweaty dance floors. I'm a nutrition and fitness junkie. I value honesty in my friends more than any other quality.
What I’m doing with my life
Living a clean and wholesome life on a path to optimal health while raising a family. We have a garden and 3 beautiful chickens. We enjoy the outdoors, trips to the skating rink, and family game nights. I get along well with their father (for the sake of co-parenting) and when they are with him, I like to go get sweaty on the dancefloor, read a book, take a hike, or take a nap :)
**update: sweaty dance floors are a thing of the past**
I’m really good at
Taking care of myself.
Taking care of others.
Being the best mom I can be.
Motivating myself to workout when I don't feel like it.
Educating people about nutrition (people who WANT to learn).
Self improvement.
Functioning on very little sleep.
Making my man feel like he is the only man in the room.
Dancing like no one is watching.
Throwing/catching a football (but I do not like to watch football AT ALL).
Doing what I say I'll do.
Being honest.
Researching what I don't know.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my smile.

*update: lately they only notice the adorable baby I'm holding. IF they notice me at all, they always say "wow, you don't look like you just had a baby." I'll take that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: not much has been grabbing me lately but I LOVE a good book. Can you recommend something?

Movies: My favorites of all time would have to be True Romance and Fargo. Then again, La Bamba is pretty great....and Gone with the Wind. Forrest Gump. Ugh...there's a lot of great movies.

Shows: The Brady Bunch was a good show, haha. I don't have t.v. and havent for years. I don't mind if you do (and will sometimes enjoy watching with you~ can I hold the remote every now and then?), I just can't date someone who always has the tv on.

Music: breakbeat, and hip-hop. I love 80's alternative, classic rockabilly, lots of music from the 50s. I love Sinatra and Elvis....I like lots of things: just not angry metal.

Food: "Modified Paleo"/WAPF would describe me best. I avoid sugar and gluten, eat completely all natural/mostly organic, meats need to be grassfed/non hormone/non antibiotic, eggs must be fresh from free range/bug eating hens. I rarely eat dairy but when i do, it is in the form of raw milk (so good for you!). I use coconut oil for everything. I make my own fermented vegetables and bone broth and cant wait to start making my own water kefir (since i've cut back on my kombucha intake). I love to cook, but only for healthy eaters who appreciate wholesome nutrient dense food :)
The six things I could never do without
My children
Honesty
Exercise
Nutritient dense food and clean water
A clean home
Baseball season

*if I could pick just 1 more, I'd go with my Vitamix: I freaking LOVE that thing!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How so many guys on here say that they only brush their teeth once a day. It keeps me up at night.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I've been home with my baby, maybe renting a movie. I would love to be at the ballpark, but BBQ with friends is pretty great too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a very young baby. This makes dating challenging, but not impossible. Where there's a will, there's a way. I realize this is a deal breaker for many, it may be a less then ideal situation~ I'm just making the most of it. I consider my children and my love of parenthood to be a huge asset, just a bit of an "initial dating complication". My children are a huge part of my life, but I have a lot of love to give and look forward to having a partner to share my life with (and stoked meeting new friends along the way).
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 37–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You feel we would connect in some way~ life is all about connections and connections come in many forms.

**everyone keeps asking about the DANCING and the BASEBALL: so to clear things up:
BASEBALL: I love Giant's baseball but I don't watch/follow other sports and I don't require my partner to be a baseball fan. During baseball season I keep my car radio on KNBR, but I don't sit around watching games or plan my day around game times. IF I'm dating a ball fan, I LOVE watching games with him as long as my responsibilities are done for the day, the kids are with their dad, and it's not a nice day outside :)
DANCING: I LOVE getting down to dirty ass breaks, but since the birth of my youngest, I'm not going out nor do I plan to go out in the future. We will likely end up at the occasional outdoor renegade this summer (I have ear protection for baby!), but my dance floor days are behind me. I have a stereo at home as well as a disco ball~ dance parties will be a little different from now on :)

**as for my dating range: I'm not dating boys under the age of 37 or over the age of 44. It just doesn't work for me**