Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-leukocyte-

23 M Amarillo, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello!!

Born and raised in Amarillo. Music, and conversations control my life. Love talking to people, finding the diversity in all of us. I have one tattoo, planning on getting more. No piercings yet. Some people say that I have a playful, friendly attitude. Oldest out of five, meaning I love kids. ENFP for those who want know. Intelligence is the new sexy. Along with stories. Stories are always a plus.

Well, if you want to know more about me, just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working mostly, but I try to live by the day. Right now my plan to go back to school.
I’m really good at
Lots of stuff:
Card games
Talking
Remembering little things
Making awkward moments more awkward
Massages
Etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd say my ginger beard, followed by my personality, followed by my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: zombie survival guide, and pretty much anything involving physics or anatomy.

Movies: anchorman, Dr. Strangelove, young frankenstein, the die hard series, boondock saints, v for vendetta, little miss sunshine, LoTR trilogy, of course Star Wars, our idiot brother. Those are just some, and I'm always down to see a new down.

Shows: Netflix had been my best friend on this one. Lie to me, breaking bad, history channel, discovery channel, family guy, and I also watch a lot of documentaries.

Music: attack attack, breathe carolina, flogging molly, lamb of god, train, styx, queen, dave matthew's, eric whitacre, billy cobham, bassnectar, the agonist, the beatles, dance gavin dance, fall out boy, gordon goodwin's big phat band, the killers, muse, panic! Just the name a few and I'm always open for some new music.

Food: pretty much anything. Bonus points if it's home cooked.
The six things I could never do without
1. Basic needs of living
2. Music
3. Friends
4. Movies
5. Internet
6. ________
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly it'll be a simple lyric/song/quote that I can't get out. But sometimes it'll be about the future (I try not to think about it, but yet again, who doesn't)
On a typical Friday night I am
Some nights I'll be sitting at home, enjoying a good movie, some nights it'll be a gin and jazz night, and others would be a sitting at waffle house with friends playing spades or having a chess tournament.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, that's a discussion over coffee and pie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're into music, want someone to talk to, you're into nerdy stuff such as anatomy/ect, or if you want a new friend.
Easy to talk to and like I said, the simple things in life.