Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-lilie-

41 F Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
je suis avant tout une fille de coeur et de contact.

à la fois calme et enjouée, je suis une amoureuse de la nature sachant apprécier la vie urbaine du haut de mon vélo.

cherche compagnon de coeur pour bouger, se coller, rire et s'émerveiller.

mon mec à moi saura faire preuve de profondeur et de légèreté, d'ouverture et de respect. à la fois stable, dynamique et sensible. bien dans sa peau, bien dans sa tête et le coeur à la bonne place!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the process of finishing a long project, to which I have dedicated the past 7 years: I've gone back to school, to train for a profession which allows me to be of benefit in this world. I work with people, which I find immensely rewarding.

Going back to school in my thirties was a huge sacrifice, but I'm happy and proud of how far I've come!

As I finish this last step, my life doesn't revolve around work, quite on the contrary. I've gone back to school:
a) to do something that I truly enjoy;
b) to work less and have more time for other good stuff!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
appreciating
relaxing
cooking
cycling
hiking
listening and understanding
keeping an open mind
letting go
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
lecture: j'ai beaucoup, beaucoup donné durant quelques années d'étude en littérature. je lis peu maintenant...
dans la trentaine, je suis devenue de plus en plus physique et de moins en moins intello, mais ça ne se perd pas complètement!

séries: bien que j'aie horreur de la zapette, je suis une fan finie des séries HBO (breaking bad, the wire, six feet under, mad men, rome et twin peaks) et autres bijoux de tou.tv (19-2, minuit le soir, tu m'aimes-tu?).

musique: oh que oui!!
parfois indie, souvent ambient (en travaillant), j'aime aussi l'intensité de explosions in the sky.
j'adore aller voir des shows, mais j'ai passé l'âge du parterre... surtout du haut de mes 5 pieds 5! (je m'en suis rendu compte au show de bon iver, au métropolis...)

bouffe: miam!
je suis fine gueule/un tantinet grano/goûte à tout!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
nature, love, touch, kindness, music, good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finishing my masters
falling in love...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
packing for my weekend adventures, enjoying the company of friends or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have no testicle!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I tickle your heart.